3 TON HEAT PUMP PRICE https://blog.dnevnik.hr/3-ton-heat-pump-price

petak, 04.11.2011.

HOW DOES A INSULIN PUMP WORK : INSULIN PUMP WORK


How Does A Insulin Pump Work : Electric Breast Pump Uk.



How Does A Insulin Pump Work





how does a insulin pump work






    insulin pump
  • An insulin-delivering device about the size of a deck of cards that can be worn on a belt or kept in a pocket. An insulin pump connects to narrow, flexible plastic tubing that ends with a needle inserted just under the skin.

  • The insulin pump is a medical device used for the administration of insulin in the treatment of diabetes mellitus, also known as continuous subcutaneous insulin infusion therapy.

  • A portable device for people with diabetes that injects insulin at programmed intervals in order to regulate blood sugar levels. ( 4-19 )





    how does
  • PowerGUARD™ Power Conditioning work?

  • a better "Vocabulary" help me?





    work
  • Activity involving mental or physical effort done in order to achieve a purpose or result

  • activity directed toward making or doing something; "she checked several points needing further work"

  • A place or premises for industrial activity, typically manufacturing

  • a product produced or accomplished through the effort or activity or agency of a person or thing; "it is not regarded as one of his more memorable works"; "the symphony was hailed as an ingenious work"; "he was indebted to the pioneering work of John Dewey"; "the work of an active imagination";

  • Such activity as a means of earning income; employment

  • exert oneself by doing mental or physical work for a purpose or out of necessity; "I will work hard to improve my grades"; "she worked hard for better living conditions for the poor"











Unpacking...Reorganizing...Yay!...




Unpacking...Reorganizing...Yay!...





Well, not really but here's my 'betes shelf in the bathroom. and I know you wanna know what'son other people's shelves :P Not everything's on the shelf yet that was in my 'betes boxes but you know....it's all good :)

it's crazy how much stuff we have and I know that if I was pumping it'd be even more crappola.

I had a crazy day today....woke up at 99 (awesome!), was 256 after breakfast (thank you honey nut cheerios) and then 52 before lunch (I never gave myself a correction dose for that 256 because I knew I still had insulin in my system after only 1.5 hrs and did not wanna risk going low...we all see how well that worked out LOL) then I went high again after lunch

I was cruising in the 270's while at the store and was just in a lovely mood (I get easily irritated when I'm high). this lady spotted my medical alert wristband and looked at me confused "you are diabetic?" and I was like "no I just really like how this thing looks on my wrist" Now, I'm just gonna play the 'betes card and say I was high so I was grumpy LOL and I know that wasn't nice of me because she probably was just curious and had questions or wanted to strike up a conversation but I'm sorry. I have had a roller coaster ride of a day already and was just not in the mood for people stating the obvious/asking questions. I feel do feel kinda bad though. mostly for family/friends that are around me when my mood turns sour when I'm high...it can't be easy for them.

Yay for: closet space
Yay for: d-supplies

So tell me, how do you store all your stuff?













Day 197 - 062708




Day 197 - 062708





I ate dinner late tonight, and these are my 2 hours readings. My meter and sensor reading were both 120!

My 3 hours sensor graph has been nice & steady, a nice change from the rest of the day. I went high after dinner last night and it took until 2:00am before things were settling down. I changed my set this morning, but bolused with my old set. My 2 hour reading after breakfast was good but then my BG climbed and climbed. I finally realized the set had to be bad so I removed it. I have had very few Sils go bad on me. I removed the set from my hip and put a new one back in my right arm, where the previous one was. I'm right handed and it was tricky getting sets in there, but they work very well.

I'm still doing a lot of meter BG testing and hope to cut that down once I'm used to the CGMS and how it reads.









how does a insulin pump work







Related topics:

vertical centrifugal pump

pond pump parts

westinghouse heat pump review

concrete pump used

insulin pump courses

infusion pump calibration

diesel pump price

generac pressure washer pump oil



04.11.2011. u 06:34 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>